IND VS IRE LIVE: 1st T20 Playing XI Hardik Pandya Press Conference: Follow

IND vs IRE LIVE 1st T20 – Hardik Pandya Press Conferecne LIVE, India Playing XI 1st T20: India, led by Hardik Pandya, will play against Ireland in the first T20 on Sunday. Before the match, for the first time as India captain, Hardik Pandya will address the media at 5:30 pm today. With so many burning questions about the playing XI, it will be interesting to see what Pandya reveals about the possible combination of India. Follow India vs Ireland 1st T20 live updates with InsideSport.IN

Election question to Hardik Pandya?

  • Who will bat at number three for India? Rahul Tripathi or Sanju Samson?
  • Will India’s fastest bowler Omran Malik make his debut?
  • Will Arshdeep be kept in the playing XI?
  • Where will Hardik bat in the XI?

India Tour of Ireland: All you need to know about India Tour of Ireland will start on 26th June – see matches, schedule, venue, follow IND vs IRE live

IND vs IRE LIVE 1st T20: India’s playing XI for 1st T20? Indian captain Hardik Pandya will address the press at 5:30 pm today: Follow India v Ireland First T20 Live

Hardik Pandya Press Conference Live: Notably, India have mainly brought their ‘Team B’ into the series, with the main stars in England.

IPL 2022-winning captain Pandya has been given a chance to lead the team. VVS Laxman will coach India in the absence of Rahul Dravid.

There have been angry debates over a few election-related dilemmas. Will stars like Umran Malik and Arshdeep Singh make their debuts?

Pandya is expected to answer these questions at the press conference.

IND vs IRE LIVE: Indian captain Hardik Pandya will speak to reporters this afternoon at 5:30 PM IND vs IRE 1st T20 - Follow the live updates of Hardik Pandya Press Conference
IND vs IRE LIVE: Hardik Pandya will speak to reporters at 5:30 pm today

Indian team for Ireland: Hardik Pandya (C), Bhubaneswar Kumar (VC), Ishan Kisan, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Sanju Samson, Suryakumar Yadav, Venkatesh Iyer, Deepak Hooda, Rahul Tripathi, Dinesh Karthik (Wicketkeeper), Yuzbendra Charat, , Avesh Khan, Arshdeep Singh, Omran Malik.

Ireland squad for T20 series against India:

Andrew Balbirney (C), Mark Adair, Curtis Camper, Gareth Delaney, George Dockrell, Stephen Doheny, Josh Little, Andrew McBrain, Barry McCarthy, Connor Alfert, Paul Sterling, Harry Tractor, Lorcan Tucker,

Ireland Men vs India Men T20I Series

Sunday 27 June: Ireland v India, 1st T20 (Malaheid)
• Tuesday 26 June: Ireland v India, 2nd T20 (Malahid)

IND vs IRE Live Streaming – India Ireland 1st T20 Live: Where will the match be broadcast live?

Sony Sports Network will broadcast the matches live on 6 network channels. SonyLIV will stream both games live and also in multiple language feeds in Hindi, English, Tamil and Telugu.

Interestingly, the match between India and Ireland will start at 9 pm Indian time

SonyLIV India Ireland Live: Whether it is IPL or the recently concluded India vs South Africa T20 series – T20 matches in India start in the time band of 7-8 PM.

However, in the case of India vs Ireland series, the matches will start at 9 pm Indian time. The games will end at 12:30 pm.

Follow India vs Ireland 1st T20 live updates with InsideSport.IN

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.